ANDHRA PRADESH STORE LOCATIONS

PORANKI D.No:  9-2
Bunder Road, Poranki
Vijayawada - 521 137.
Mohana Krishna Reddy: 8008544413 / 0866-2585057
Email: showroom@priyafoods.com
Showroom Timings: Mon - Sun - 7.00am - 9.30pm

GAJUWAKA Beside Margadarsi Chitfund Pvt. Ltd.
D.No.: 17/57, Ist Floor,
Mangalagiri Complex,
Main Road. Gajuwaka,
Vizag - 530 026
Naramnadhu Kishore: 8008569292 / 0891-2759071
Email: gajuwaka@priyafoods.com
Showroom Timings: Tue - Sun - 9.30am - 6.30pm
Monday Close

SRIKAKULAM

HOUSE No.: 12-11-107
Kalinga Road, Gunapalam
Near DSp Office
Srikakulam
Andra Pradesh - 532 001
Srinivasa Rao Gullipalli: 8008550305 / 08942-228066
Email: srikakulam@priyafoods.com
Showroom Timings: 11.00am - 8.00pm
Thursday Close
Store Location

MACHILIPATNAM D.No.: 6/191
Opp.Vani Super Market,
Near Koneru Centre,
Port Road, Machilipatnam 
Krishna Dist. - 521 001
R Bhaskara Rao: 8008550304 / 08672-228399
Email: machilipatnam@priyafoods.com
Showroom Timings:Mon - Sun - 11.00am - 8.00pm
Store Location
MURALINAGAR
(MADHAVADHARA)

Door No.: 39-11-4
Bank Street, Opp: Andhra Bank,
Murali Nagar, Visakhapatnam (Urban),
Andhra Pradesh - 530 007
Jagadeeswara Rao G: 8790556814 / 0891-2710008
Email: madhavadhara@priyafoods.com
Showroom Timings:Mon - Sun -  11.00am - 8.00pm
Store location

SEETHAMMADHARA H.No.: 50-1-54
ASR Nagar,
Seethammadhara,
Visakhapatnam - 530 013
Sudarsanarao Vatti: 8106149994 / 0891-2522402
Email: Seethammadhara@priyafoods.com
Showroom Timings:Mon - Sun - 11.00am - 8.00pm
Store Location
RAJAHMUNDRY D.No.: 79-7-43, Plot No.: 8
Opp. Somaalamma Temple
Near R.T.C. Complex
Rajahmundry - 5333 103
Veerraju Undrajavarapu: 8008301203 / 0883-2427660
Email: rajahmundrysr@priyafoods.com
Showroom Timings:Mon - Sun - 7.00am - 9.30pm
Store Location
KURNOOL Shop No 87-1216,
Beside More Super Market,
Nagireddy Revenue Colony,
Nandyal Road, Kurnool,
Andhraparadesh - 518 002
K Veera Prathap: 9963508794 / 08518-272899
Email: kurnool@priyafoods.com
Showroom Timings: 7.00am - 9.30pm
Thursday Close

KAKINADA Shop No.:1,
Door No.: 8-22-37a,
Revenue Ward No.2,
Beside Syndicate Bank,
Gandhinagar Branch,
Pattabhi Street, Gandhi Nagar
East Godavari Dist., Kakinada
Andhra Pradesh - 533 004
Nethala Rajasekhar: 8008711055 / 0884-2388848
Email: kakinada@priyafoods.com
Showroom Timings: 11.00am - 8.00pm
Thursday Close

TANUKU Shop No.: 3,
Door No.:22-8-4 (Old D. No.: 22-62),
Beside Goutam Model School,
Sivalayam Street,
Sajjapuram Village,
Tanuku Mandalam & Municipality,
West Godavari Dist.,
Andhra Pradesh - 534 211
Magapu China Babu: 8008711066 / 08819-228488
Showroom Timings: Mon - Sun - 11.00am - 8.00pm 
Email: tanuku@priyafoods.com
SATYANARAYANAPURAM Ushodaya Enterprises Pvt Ltd., (foods Division)
Shop No.7, Door No.23-40-1
Lakshmi Nagar,Bagath Singh Road
Satyanarayanapuram, Opp. Maruti Gas Company
Vijayawada, NTR Dist.
Andhra Pradesh - 520 011
Email: satyanarayanapuram@priyafoods.com
PRAHALADAPURAM D. No.; 18-96,
Opp. Indian Gas Godown,
Prahaladapuram,
Visakhapatnam - 530027
Regana Satyanarayana: 9100834872 / 0891-2786255
Email: prahaladapuram@priyafoods.com
Showroom Timings: Sun - Mon - 11.00am - 8.00pm

PENDURTHI D.No.: 12-119/2,
Opp.: Mahila Pragathi Kendram
Gandhi Nagar Colony. Pendurthi,
Visakhapatnam (Urban)
Andhra Pradesh - 531 173 
N. Kranti Kumar: 9100859872 / 0891-2589080
Email: pendurthi@priyafoods.com
Showroom Timings: Sun - Mon - 11.00am - 8.00pm

MVPCOLONY Door No.: 1-113-7,  
LIG 51, Sector 8, Plot No.:51,
Survey No.: 64, Beside Prestige Showroom
M V P Colony, Near Adarsh Nagar Arch
Pedawaltair, Visakhapatnam,
Andhra Pradesh - 530 017
Rabi Gangitala: 9908388944/ 0891-2589080
Email: mvpcolony@priyafoods.com
Showroom Timings: Sun - Mon - 11.00am - 8.00pm

BAPATLA D. No.: 489/3 ( D. No. 10-4-35),
Near Old Bus Stand,
Opp. Railway Station Road,
Bapatla, Gunturu Dist.
Andhra Pradesh - 522 101
Bhargava Venkata Sairam Kumar: 9100332550/ 8643222151
Showroom Timings: 11.00am - 8.00pm
Email: bapatla@priyafoods.com
Thursday Close


BENZ CIRCLE  Shop No.: 8, Door No.: 40-27-88/1,
(Old D. No.: 40-9/1-12),
Ground Floor, Lohia Towers,
Nirmala Convent Road,
Near Benz Circle, Patamata,
Sy No. 119/3, Krishna Dist.
Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh - 520 010
Balakotaiah Lingala: 9154662265
Email: benzcircle@priyafoods.com
Showroom Timings: Sun - Mon - 11.00am - 8.00pm
Store Location
Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page