Pay Online & Pick up in Store

We are passionate about delivering authentic taste for more than three decades. Redefining Indian culinary art with our varied range of Pickles, Masalas, Pastes, Spices & Ready to Eat Foods.

With 25 outlets spread across twin cities including our 24/7 showroom in Rajiv Gandhi International Airport (RGIA). We offer the convenience of ‘Pay Online & Pick up in Store’ on your way back home any day.

Our showrooms are open 6 days a week from 9 AM – 6 PM (Sunday holiday)

GunturUshodaya Enterprises Pvt Ltd,
Foods Division, D.No.:5-37-115/1,
Brodipet 4th Line, 17 & 18 cross roads,
Guntur- 522 003,
8008903646,
guntur@priyafoods.com
KakinadaUshodaya Enterprises Pvt Ltd,
Foods Division, D.No.:8-22-37/2,
Revenue Ward No.2, Beside Syndicate Bank, Gandhinagar Branch, Pattabhi Street,
Gandhi Nagar, Kakinada – 533 004,
8008711055,
kakinada@priyafoods.com
VijayawadaUshodaya Enterprises Pvt Ltd,
Foods Division, D.No.12-86,
Beside Priya Factory, Bundar Road,
Poranki, Vijayawada – 521 137,
0866 – 2582346 / 47 / 80085 44413,
showroom@priyafoods.com
MachilipatnamUshodaya Enterprises Pvt Ltd,
Foods Division, D.No.6/191,
Opp: Vani Super Market,
Near Koneru Centre, Port Road,
Machilipatnam, Krishna Dist,
8008550304,
machilipatnam@priyafoods.com
KurnoolUshodaya Enterprises Pvt Ltd,
Foods Division, D.No.:87/1164-1,
Shop No.5,Goeri Shakar Complex,
Nagireddy Revenue Colony, Madhava Nagar,
Near Amma Hospital Centre, Kurnool – 518 002,
9963508794,
kurnool@priyafoods.com
RajahmundryUshodaya Enterprises Pvt Ltd,
Foods Division, D.No.79-7-43,
Plot no.8, Opp: Somaalamma Temple,
Near RTC Complex, Rajahmundry – 533 013,
8008301203,
rajahmundrysr@priyafoods.com
Rajahmundry (Subhash Nagar)Ushodaya Enterprises Pvt Ltd,
Foods Division, D.No.:23-1-11/2,
Korukonda Road, Subhash Nagar,
Beside Market Yard, Rajahmundry,
East Godavari Dist – 533 103,
8008554119,
rajahmundry2@priyafoods.com
SrikakulamUshodaya Enterprises Pvt Ltd,
Foods Division, C/O Margadarsi Chit Fund Pvt Ltd,
1st Floor, Raja Complex, G.T.Road, Srikakulam,
8008550305,
srikakulam@priyafoods.com
TanukuUshodaya Enterprises Pvt Ltd,
Foods Division, D.No.:35-1-16,
Beside SBI Bank, Saggapuram,
Tanuku – 534 211, West Godavari Dist.
8008711066,
tanuku@priyafoods.com
TirupathiUshodaya Enterprises Pvt Ltd,
Foods Division, H.No.:8-69/4,
SVR Nilayam, Flat No.:11,
Royal Nagar, R.C.Road, Tirupathi – 517 501,
8008711077,
tirupathisr@priyafoods.com
MadhavadharaUshodaya Enterprises Pvt Ltd,
Foods Division, D.No.39-33-20/1,
HIG-87, Shop No.GF3,VUDA Colony,
Madhavadhara, Vishakapatnam,
8790556814,
madhavadhara@priyafoods.com
SeethammadharaUshodaya Enterprises Pvt Ltd,
Foods Division, D.No.50-1-54,
ASR Nagar, Seethammadhara,
Vishakapatnam – 530 016,
8106149994,
seethammadhara@priyafoods.com
MCF – GajuwakaUshodaya Enterprises Pvt Ltd,
Foods Division, D.No.17/57,
1st Floor, Mangalagiri Shopping Complex,
Beside Margadarsi Chit Fund Pvt. Limited,
Main Road, Gajuwaka, Vishakapatnam – 500 026,
8008569292,
gajuwaka@priyafoods.com
KPHBUshodaya Enterprises Pvt Ltd,
Foods Division,Shop No.1 & 2 ,House No. 217/HIG, Ground Floor,
Phase – I & II, KPHB Colony, Kukatpally,
Ranga Reddy District, Hyderabad – 500 072.
8008100949,
kukatpally@priyafoods.com
Somajiguda Head OfficeUshodaya Enterprises Pvt Ltd,
Foods Division, Eenadu Complex,
Somajiguda, Hyderabad-500 103,
040 – 23300623 / 8008225790,
eenadu@priyafoods.com
BowenpallyUshodaya Enterprises Pvt Ltd,
Foods Division,LEO PRUTHVI PLAZA,
Plot No.62 (2-22-141),Brig Sayeed Road,
Thokatta Village,New Bowenpally,
Secunderabad – 500 011.
8008554493
Margadarshi Chit FundUshodaya Enterprises Pvt Ltd,
Foods Division, 5-10-195,C/o. Margadarsi Chit Fund,
Opp.Police Control Room,
Fathemaidan Road, Hyderabd-500 004,
040 – 23243068 / 8008514267,
mcf@priyafoods.com
Ramoji Film CityUshodaya Enterprises Pvt Ltd,
Foods Division, Ramoji Film City,
Near New Bus Stand,
Anazpur, Hyderabad-501 512,
08415 – 246435 / 9949624217,
rfc@priyafoods.com
UppalUshodaya Enterprises Pvt Ltd,
Foods Division, Plot No. A1/1,
Block No.3, IDA, Uppal,
Hyderabad-500 039,
040 – 27207105 / 8008225627,
uppal@priyafoods.com
JeedimetlaUshodaya Enterprises Pvt Ltd,
Foods Division, Plot No.95-96,
Survey No. 150, Industrial Estate,
Phase-2, Gandhi Nagar,
Hyderabad-500 037,
8008550472,
gandhinagareenadu@priyafoods.com
VanasthalipuramUshodaya Enterprises Pvt Ltd,
Foods Division, H.No.B 406,
Shop No.2, Phase-II, Near Red Water Tank,
Vanasthalipuram,Hyderabad-500 070,
040 – 65352642 / 9000799186,
vanasthalipuram@priyafoods.com
AlwalUshodaya Enterprises Pvt Ltd,
Foods Division, H.NO.1-10-171/1,
Shop No.1, Bharti Nagar,
Temple Alwal, Hyderabad-500 010,
040 – 27960114 / 8008776355,
alwal@priyafoods.com
ECILUshodaya Enterprises Pvt Ltd,
Foods Division, H.No.1-6-21 & 22 / S7,
Divya Sai Nagar, Sriram Nagar, Behind Radhika Theatre,
Anupuram,ECIL, Hyderabad-500 002,
040 – 40164902 / 8008776255,
ecil@priyafoods.com
ChandanagarUshodaya Enterprises Pvt Ltd,
Foods Division, H.No.4-124,
Nimmagadda Plaza, Opp.Anita Nursing Home,
Chandanagar, Hyderabad-500 050,
040 – 42100127 / 8008776155,
chandanagar@priyafoods.com
GandhinagarUshodaya Enterprises Pvt Ltd,
Foods Division, D.No.1-1-541/B,
Jawahar Nagar, Gadhinagar,
Musheerabad, Hyderabad-500 020,
8008550473,
gandhinagar@priyafoods.com
AttapurUshodaya Enterprises Pvt Ltd,
Foods Division, H.No.3-5-15,
Shop No.1,Opp.Post Office,
Hyderguda, Attapur, Hyderabad-500 048,
8008550474,
attapur@priyafoods.com
HabsigudaUshodaya Enterprises Pvt Ltd,
Foods Division, G-4, A.V.Towers,
Street No.8, Habsiguda,
Hyderabad-500007,
8008550471,
habsiguda@priyafoods.com
P&T ColonyUshodaya Enterprises Pvt Ltd,
Foods Division, H.No.13-14-57, Plot No.42,
Pragathi Nagar, P&T Colony, Saroornagar,
RR Dist.,Hyderabad – 500 060,
8008775147,
dilsukhnagar@priyafoods.com
ChaitanyapuriUshodaya Enterprises Pvt Ltd,
Foods Division,Shop No.2,House No. 1-7-233,Plot No.15-A,
Chaitanyapuri Colony,Kothapet Village, Uppal,
L.B. Nagar Municipality, Ranga Reddy District,
Hyderabad – 500 060. Telangana State.,
8008551044,
chaitanyapuri@priyafoods.com
NagaramUshodaya Enterprises Pvt Ltd,
Foods Division, Shop No.2,
H.No.4-7-19/27, Plot No.27A & 28A/1,
Raghavendra Nagar, Nacharam,
Hyderabad- 500 076,
8008554491,
nagaram@priyafoods.com
NacharamUshodaya Enterprises Pvt Ltd,
Foods Division,Shop No.2,H.No.4-7-19/27,
Plot No.27A & 28A/1, Raghavendra Nagar,
Nacharam,Hyderabad- 500 076,
8008554492,
nacharam@priyafoods.com
KapraUshodaya Enterprises Pvt Ltd,
Foods Division, D.No.1-1-110/2/28P,
Sri Srinivasa Officers Colony,
Kapra, ECIL post, Hyderabad – 500 062,
8008554493,
kapra@priyafoods.com
Eswarapuri Colony, SainikpuriUshodaya Enterprises Pvt Ltd,
Foods Division, Shop No.3, D.No.1-4-200,
Plot No.107, Eswarapuri Colony,
Sainikpuri, Secundrabad – 500 094,
8008554494,
sainikpuri@priyafoods.com
MansoorabadUshodaya Enterprises Pvt Ltd,
Foods Division, H.No.:3-4-117/34NR,
Shop No.3, Opp. Little Champs Grammer School,
Vivekananda Nagar Colony, Mansoorabad,
Ranga Reddy Dist. – 500 068,
8008574126,
mansoorabad@priyafoods.com
SaidabadUshodaya Enterprises Pvt Ltd,
Foods Division, D.No.:17-1-391/T/273/B,
Saraswathi Nagar Colony, Sigreni Colony Main Road,
Saidabad, Sarrornagar, Ranga Reddy Dist. – 500 035,
9963508760,
saidabad@priyafoods.com
KarimnagarUshodaya Enterprises Pvt Ltd,
Foods Division, House No. 2-10-223/1,
Jyothi Nagar, Karimnagar District,
Pin Code – 505 001,
80008550198,
karimnagarsr@priyafoods.com
KhammamUshodaya Enterprises Pvt Ltd,
Foods Division, H.No.:7-3-2,
Church Centre, Pakabanda Bazaar,
Khammam-507 001.
8008711044,
khammam@priyafoods.com
NalgondaUshodaya Enterprises Pvt Ltd,
Foods Division, D.No.6-2-123/A3,
V.T.Colony, Hyderabad Road,
Nalgonda – 508 002
,8008344499,
nalgondasr@priyafoods.com
NizamabadUshodaya Enterprises Pvt Ltd,
Foods Division, H.No.5-5-51,
Near Weekaly Market, Pochamma Gally,
Mudiraj Sangam Road, Khaleelwadi,
Nizamabad – 503 001,
8008633351,
nizamabad@priyafoods.com
WarangalUshodaya Enterprises Pvt Ltd,
Foods Division, H.No.13-1-26,
Papaiahpet Chaman, Warangal,
8790550764,
warangal@priyafoods.com
HanumkondaUshodaya Enterprises Pvt Ltd,
Foods Division, D.No.:2-5-813/B,
Circuit House Road, Subedhari,
Hanumkonda, Warangal – 506 001,
9963508952,
hanamkonda@priyafoods.com

In Store Discounts

Priya Foods Offers Exclusive Showroom Offers For its Customers.
            Discounts Valid Till September 30th Only.
Visit Our Showroom Nearest To Your Place TODAY.

In Store Discounts

Priya Foods Offers Exclusive Showroom Offers For its Customers.
            Discounts Valid Till September 30th Only.
Visit Our Showroom Nearest To Your Place TODAY.

In Store Discounts

Priya Foods Offers Exclusive Showroom Offers For its Customers.
            Discounts Valid Till September 30th Only.
Visit Our Showroom Nearest To Your Place TODAY.

Flat Shipping Rate of Rs.75 Charged Per Order (Limited Period Offer) Dismiss